Categories / Labels

Vaarayo Vennilave (2016) tamil full movie online

Directed by : R Sasidharan

Star Casts are :



Kavya M. Shetty and Others.

Produced by : B Ramesh, Emanuel Michael

Music by : Karthik Raja

Singers :


Aditi Paul

Pony Prakash Raj

Yuvan Shankar Raja


Gana Bala




Senthil Dass



Movie Type : Action - Romance

Expected Release Date : 19 Oct 2016 

Trailer :

About Vaaraayo Vennilaave movie : Vaaraayo Vennilaave is a 2016 Indian Tamil romance film, written and directed by debutant R. Sashidharan. Produced by Abhishek Films, the film has Attakathi Dinesh and Haripriya in the lead.

Dinesh is an affluent youth who travels from Chennai to Kerala on a job. He meets a beautiful woman there and gets entangled in romance.

Following the success of the sleeper hit Attakathi, Dinesh signed up for his second film as lead. The film is directed by debutant R. Sasidharan. He has earlier assisted director Pavithran and written the screenplay and dialogues for the hit film Chennai 600028. The film was initially to be produced by CV Kumar of Thirukumaran Entertainment but the producer withdrew from the project. Abhishek Films, which produced the film Ninaithathu Yaaro by director Vikraman, would be producing the film. Santhana Bharathy, Sarithiran, Sonia, newcomer Saravanan and ‘Gaana’ Bala form the supporting cast.

The film’s music is scored by Karthik Raja to the lyrics penned by Pa Vijay, Kabilan. Cinematography is by Rana and editing by VT Vijayan. The film’s art direction is taken care by Ramalingam, choreography by Robert, Rajvimal and stunts by Mirakel Micheal.

Director Sashidharan said,
         “ Vaaraayo Vennilaave is a stylish and tender love story with unexpected twists and turns. For a song sequence involving college students, we created an elaborate set inside the old Woodlands Hotel in Royapettah, at a cost of Rs. 25 lakhs. This is a place where college students regularly meet and exchange views. This is also a place where romance and misunderstandings develop. ”

A majority of the film has been shot in Kerala.

The soundtrack album was composed by Karthik Raja. The lyrics were penned by Pa. Vijay and Kabilan.